Powered Globally by: Microsoft

Social Media Week

Social Media Week LA’s ‘Social 25′ Party at What’s Trending Studios (Invitation-Only)

Social Media Week LA’s ‘Social 25′ Party at What’s Trending Studios (Invitation-Only)

  • NEXT:

Social25_FINALFINAL Social Media Week LA’s ‘Social 25′ Party

The SMWLA Social 25 recognizes the leading Los Angeles-based individuals, companies, and brands that embody the spirit of Social Media Week by helping people and organizations connect through collaboration, learning, and the sharing of ideas and information.

Please join us as we celebrate the SMWLA Social 25 at an exclusive, invitation-only VIP event during Opening Night, September 24, 2012 on the rooftop of What’s Trending Studios in Hollywood. Enjoy a night of mingling with like-minded luminaries and the sweet sounds of KCRW’s Jason Bentley and Rob Garza from Thievery Corporation.

 

Thank you to our sponsors CHNL, PartnersHub, Atomic PR, What’s Trending, Edelman, GumGum, VeeV, OneHope Wine, and Polite in Public.

Email losangeles@socialmediaweek.org for more information on how to attend this exclusive, invitation-only event.

Produced by @KurtyD and CHNL

 

 

 

 

2012 Social Media Week Los Angeles Social 25:

• Adam Sadowsky, SyynLabs – @asadowsky, @syynlabs

• Allen DeBevoise, Machinima - @AllenDeBevoise, @Machinima_com

• Brian Norgard, Chill - @BrianNorgard, @chilllive

• Chris Ovitz, Viddy – @Viddy, @ChrisOvitz

• Dana Settle, Greycroft Partners - @dsettle, @greycroftvc

• Eddy Lu, Grubwithus – @eddylu, @Grubwithus

• Eric Garcetti, Los Angeles City Council - @ericgarcetti

• George Strompolos, Fullscreen - @gstrompolos, @fullscreen

• Jeff Berman, NFL – @bermanjeff, @NFL

• Jesse Thomas and Leslie Bradshaw, JESS3 – @jessethomas and @lesliebradshaw, @JESS3

• JR Johnson, Trippy.com – @stuffJRsays, @usetrippy

• Kevin Smith, SModCo - @ThatKevinSmith, @smodcast

• Lisa Donovan, Maker Studios – @Lisa_Nova, @MakerStudios

• Mastin Kipp, The Daily Love - @mastinkipp, @thedailylove

• Michael Dubin, Dollar Shave Club – @Dollarshaveclub

• Mike Cioffi and Douglas De Luca, Jimmy Kimmel Live! – @cioffi and @brandolini789, @JimmyKimmelLive

• Nick Adler and Ryan Ford, Stampede Management / Cashmere Agency – @nickyads, @stampedemgmt / @fordryan, @CashmereAgency

• Rainn Wilson, SoulPancake - @rainnwilson, @soulpancake

• Ryan Lombardini, The Trevor Project - @RyLo, @TrevorProject

• Ryan Seacrest, Ryan Seacrest Productions – @RyanSeacrest, @RSP

• Sarah Penna, Big Frame - @severshed, @bfbammo

• Travis Harding, Mattel - @tjharding, @Mattel

• Troy Carter, Atom Factory - @ladygaga

• Zadi Diaz, Disney Interactive Entertainment - @zadi, @Disney

• Zooey Deschanel, Sophia Rossi, and Molly McAleer, HelloGiggles - @ZooeyDeschanel, @sofifii, and @molls, @hellogiggles

 


Want more?


Comments


Related