Press

BACK TO HOME PAGE

Press Pass

Thank you for your interest in covering SMW14. We have closed Press Pass applications for February 2014.

If you have any questions, you may contact the local city organizer directly:

Bangalore: bangalore@socialmediaweek.org
Barcelona: barcelona@socialmediaweek.org
Copenhagen: copenhagen@socialmediaweek.org
Hamburg: hamburg@socialmediaweek.org
Lagos: lagos@socialmediaweek.org
Milan: milan@socialmediaweek.org
New York: newyork@socialmediaweek.org
Tokyo: tokyo@socialmediaweek.org

SMW on Facebook
JOIN THE CONVERSATION ▸