Introducing #SMWLagosChats – Subomi Plumptre

  • Announcements Culture Design Education Events Marketing Tech

Social Media Week

Social Media Week is a leading news platform and worldwide conference that curates and shares the best ideas and insights into social media and technology's impact on business, society, and culture.


This Thursday join the Social Media Week Lagos team in  kicking-off of the #SMWLagosChat twitter chat series, where the SMW Lagos team talks  with industry leaders from around the globe sharing insights on the topics you want to know about most!

Date: Thursday November 27, 2014

Time: 8 p.m. WAT/ 7 p.m. GMT/ 2 p.m. EST

 

subonmi plumptre

Subomi Plumptre will be talking with Nubi Kayode in the first ever #SMWLagosChats

 

This week Nubi Kay talks with Social Media Strategist Subomi Plumptre, leader of the Corporate and Social Media Practices at Alder Consulting about:

  • The Landscape of Social Media in Nigeria
  • Social Media & Human Resources
  • Social Media & Branding
  • And More!

 

Make sure you’re locked in to the discussion with the #SMWLagosChats hashtag!



Niama Sandy

Operations Manager, SMW Lagos



Want to write for Social Media Week?

We're looking for individuals around the globe to contribute articles on marketing, media, technology, and more.







Comments